Unser Team


Geschäftsführer

Paul Horstmann

Tel.: 02521 - 82444- 0

E-Mail: horstmann@nutzfahrzeuge-beckum.de

LKW Verkauf/Neufahrzeuge

Bernd Westenhorst

Tel.: 02521- 82 443 - 25

E-Mail: westenhorst@nvgtrucks.de

 

LKW Vermietung / Verkauf Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Manuela Predki

Tel.: 02521-82 443- 19

E-Mail: predki@nvgtrucks.de

Ersatzteilservice / Garantiesachbearbeiter / Toll-Collect

Ralf Stegemann

Tel.: 02521-82443-17

Email: lager@nutzfahrzeuge-beckum.de

 

Service Kundenbetreuer

Valeri Schabanov

Tel.: 02521-82443-22

Email.: v.schabanov@nutzfahrzeuge-beckum.de

Zentrale / Rechnungsabteilung

Petra Romer

Tel.: 02521- 82 443 - 18

E-Mail: romer@horstmann-beckum.de

Mechthild Rösner

Tel.: 02521 - 82 443-0

E-Mail: roesner@nvgtrucks.de

Tim Schlepphege

Tel.: 02521 - 82 444-0

E-Mail: schlepphege@nvgtrucks.de

 

Buchhaltung

Julia Kirsch

Tel.: 02385 - 93282 - 13

Email.: neufeld@horstmann-beckum.de